The Morristown Selectboard is a five member group that is elected at Town Meeting by the Community. The Board meets every other Monday starting at 6:00 p.m. in the Community Meeting room located in the Tegu Building. The public is welcome and is encouraged to attend the meetings.

If you would like to receive and Agenda Please e-mail
Erica Allen
and write "Agenda Please" in the subject line.
Steve Rae srae@morristownvt.org 2 yr term expires2016
Mickey Smith msmith@morristownvt.org 3 yr term expires2017
Brian Kellogg, Vice Chair bkellogg@morristownvt.org 2 yr term expires 2017
Bob Beeman, Chair bbeeman@morristownvt.org 3 yr term expires 2018
Joni Lanphear jlanphear@morristownvt.org 3yr term expires 2018